You are here

The EU Gateway | Business Avenues has its origins in the EU Gateway Programme which was created in 1990 to deepen economic interaction and cooperation between Europe and Japan. Since then, it has acted as a bridgehead to provide business support services to European enterprises interested in developing their business in Asia, organising one-week business missions to Japan, Korea, Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Philippines and China, thus encouraging the establishment of long-lasting business collaboration with local companies.

Since the initial launch of the programme, over 100 business missions have been organised by the EU Gateway initiative with more than 3500 European SMEs participants. The programme is now targeting China, South Korea and South East Asia, with up to 44 business missions to be organised between 2016 and 2020.

For more information about the Regional Projects, click on the links below:

EU BUSINESS AVENUES IN SOUTH EAST ASIA

The EU Business Avenues in South East Asia aims to help European companies establish long-lasting collaborations in the growing South East Asian markets, through matchmaking and business support services.

Following the completion of a successful pilot programme to Singapore, Malaysia and Vietnam in 2014 and 2015, which saw the organization of three business missions, the expanded programme will now cover three additional markets: Indonesia, Philippines and Thailand.

The selected European companies will participate in week-long business missions that cover seven sectors: Construction and Building Technologies; Environment & Water Technologies; Green Energy Technologies; Healthcare & Medical Technologies; Information & Communication Technologies; Food & Beverages; and, Contemporary European Design. For more information about the EU Gateway projects in the region, please visit: https://www.eubusinessavenues.com/

EU GATEWAY TO KOREA

Targeting technology sectors, the EU Gateway to Korea facilitates access to Korean markets which are challenging to penetrate.

Following the first successful edition (2008-2014), during which more than 350 EU companies participated in 15 business missions to Seoul, the EU Gateway to Korea is back to offer selected European companies the opportunity to participate in 20 business mission over the period 2016-2020. The initiative has also expanded and it is now covering a total of five competitive industries: Environment & Water Technologies; Green Energy Technologies; Construction & Building Technologies; Healthcare & Medical Technologies; and, Food & Beverages (Organic only). For more information about the EU Gateway to Korea, please visit: http://www.eu-gateway.kr/ (Korean language only)

DISCLAIMER | SITEMAP | CONTACT US

EU GATEWAY TO CHINA

DISCLAIMER | SITEMAP | CONTACT US

COPYRIGHT @ 2016 EU-GATEWAY.CN ALLRIGHT RESERVED
LAST UPDATED: 30 JUN 2016

EU GATEWAY TO CHINA

你在这里

欧盟门户|商路计划起源于欧盟的门户计划。欧盟的门户计划始创于1990年,目标是加强欧洲和日本之间的经济交流与合作。自此,该计划一直扮演桥头堡的角色,为有意向在亚洲发展的欧盟企业提供商业扶植服务。商路计划在日本、韩国、新加坡、马来西亚、越南、泰国、印度尼西亚、菲律宾和中国组织进行为期一周的商业考察团,鼓励欧盟企业与当地企业建立起长期稳定的商业协作关系。

项目启动至今,欧盟门户计划已经组织超过100个商业考察团,参与方包括3500多家欧盟中小企业。现在该项目的目标是在2016年至2020年间实现对中国、韩国和东南亚的覆盖,组织44个商业考察团访问当地。

若希望了解更多关于区域项目的信息,请点击以下链接:

欧盟东南亚商路

通过组织商业配对和提供商业扶植服务,欧盟东南亚商路力于帮助欧盟企业在不断壮大的东南亚市场建立起长期稳定的协作关系。

欧盟东南亚商路分别在2014年和2015年成功实施了在新加坡、马来西亚和越南的领跑项目,期间组织了三个商业考察团。现在欧盟东南亚商路已经得到进一步拓展,并现已实现对三个新市场的覆盖:印度尼西亚、菲律宾和泰国。

入选的欧盟公司将参与一个为期一周、涵盖七大行业的商业考察团。涉及的行业包括:建设和建筑技术;环境和水技术;绿色能源技术;医疗保健技术;信息和通信技术;食品和饮品;以及当代欧洲设计。关于欧盟门户的区域项目的更多信息,请访问:https://www.eubusinessavenues.com/

欧盟韩国门户

欧盟韩国门户主攻韩国的技术行业,并在打入韩国市场难度巨大的前提下获得了可喜的进展。

欧盟韩国门户第一期(2008-2014)大获成功,期间超过350家欧盟企业参与了15个在首尔举行的商业考察团。2016年至2020年间,欧盟韩国门户重新回归,为优秀的欧盟企业带来参与20个商业考察团的机会。该计划也获得了进一步拓展,现在实现覆盖共五个极具竞争力的行业:环境和水技术;绿色能源技术;建设和建筑技术;医疗保健技术;以及食品和饮品技术(仅指有机)。更多关于欧盟韩国门户的信息,请访问: http://www.eu-gateway.kr/ (韩语)

免责声明 | 网站地图 | 联系我们

EU GATEWAY TO CHINA

免责声明 | 网站地图 | 联系我们

COPYRIGHT @ 2016 EU-GATEWAY.CN ALLRIGHT RESERVED
LAST UPDATED: 30 JUN 2016

EU GATEWAY TO CHINA